Burpham Lane, Guildford, Surrey, GU4 7LZ

01483 572510

office@burpham.surrey.sch.uk

A A A

The Burpham Way - Spread your wings and fly high!

Events and Dates

   

2020/2021 Events

Burpham PSA Halloween Trail - Friday 30th October to Sunday 1st November 2020

Crazy Hair Day & Film Afternoon - Friday 4th December

Bag 2 School - Friday 4th December 2020 (3.30pm pick up)

Burpham PSA Christmas Trail - Friday 11th to Sunday 13th December 2020

PSA Meeting via Zoom - Tuesday 16th March at 7.30pm

Burpham PSA Easter Egg Hunt - Sunday 4th April 2021

Family Movie Night - Saturday 5th June 2021

Bag 2 School - Friday 11th June 2021 (3.30pm pick up)
Happy’s Circus - Saturday 10th July 2021 

Gala Dinner—Saturday 6th November 2021